Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Reason for Contacting:
First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Phone:
Subject:
Comments:

The Department of Medical Education

ECHN
71 Haynes Street
Room 1419
Manchester, CT 06040

Phone: 860.533.6559
Fax: 860.533.6571

Joseph Podolski, DO
Director of Medical Education, ECHN
Regional Assistant Dean, UNECOM
jpodolski@echn.org

David Neuhaus, MD
Director of Continuing Medical Education
dneuhaus@echn.org

Marcie K. Addy
Manager of Medical Education
maddy@echn.org 

Amelia K. Harrison
Medical Education Coordinator
athompson4@echn.org

Kimberly R. Person
Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
kperson@echn.org 

Charlene West
Graduate Medical Education Programs Coordinator
cwest@echn.org

Sherri F. Logue
Administrative Assistant
slogue@echn.org  

Kelly L. Shearer
Administrative Assistant
kshearer@echn.org