Donate Charitable Giving Donate Online

Seeds of Gratitude

We invite you to share your story. Simply fill out the form below and tell us why you are grateful to ECHN for the care you received or why you support ECHN.

Your Story:

Pleass enter the security code into the box.
 Security code

Trustees & Staff

Board of Trustees
Kathy O'Neill, Chair
Eric Person, Vice Chair
Nancy Clifford, Treasurer
Darren DeMartino, Secretary
Christopher Buchholz
Noreen Cullen
Molly Devanney
Howard Fitts
Roberta Irish
Joyce Jordan
Peter J. Karl, Ex-Officio
Richard Kelley
Pamela Lewis, MD
Steven Norris
Peter Olson
Dennis O'Neill, MD, Ex-Officio
Robert A. Schwartz, MD
Lincoln Streeter
Wilson Vega
Gregory Williams
Meghan Wilson
Jeffrey Winnick
Nina Kruse, VP of Development
Bev Hughes, Communications & Stewardship Coordinator
Stan Kontogiannis, Sr. Development Officer
Pat MacDougall, Development Associate
Deb McCaig, Fund Manager & Executive Assistant
Aaron McGarry, Director of Development
Mary McGoldrick, Office Manager
2011 Annual Report 2010 Annual Report